Glory hole anyone

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Imported, Jun 25, 2004.

1. Imported

Gold Member

lickitysplit: I will be honest, watching those girls at gloryhole.com is hot as hell. Seeing a girl trying to suck a big one from a wall is pretty hot, but has anyone ever had experience with these, guy or girl? If so, elaborate.

2. jonb

Gold Member

Never tried one, but I did see a reference to glory holes once on Comedy Central. It was a rerun from around the time as the Heaven's Gate mass suicide; the cult was called Glory's Hole.

3. B_RoysToy

B_RoysToy New Member

I agree, lickitysplit, I have found glory hole sex very exciting. I've never had a female on the other side of the stall wall, but more guys than I can count. Not that it's the only place I've had that kind of activity, but probably most of mine was in the first floor rest room when I was a college student. I've seen all sizes and colors in the other stall, hence coming through the hole. When one sees a dude playing with his dick, getting it hard, and all the time knowing the owner knows you're watching while he is watching you and wants you to see him, really gets me horny.

Some of the rest rooms I've been in have been active, with guys checking every so often to find an open stall. One would get the idea that b/js are something to be sought after, where ever they're available. Could you tell us about any experience you've had, lickity?

Luke :p

4. Standard Deviant

Albums: