Going from dribbler to shooter

metfan77

Just Browsing
Media
Is there anyone here who used to be a dribbler when cumming, but is now a significant shooter?

I know about kegels, and edging, and the various supplements/vitamins that can increase semen volume, but how much of a difference can that stuff actually make?

I've been doing kegels for a few months, and they're definitely "working" in the sense that I have much firmer erections, but I still barely shoot when I cum.

Is it possible to overcome genetics and drastically change one's cumshots?

If you have changed...how many "spurts" did you used to shoot, and how many do you shoot now?

D_Skippy_Skidmarx

Sexy Member
Media
Are you older? Active or sedentary life style, or do you smoke? And some guys are just dribblers too. At my age I don't shoot as far as I used too, a couple of shots then dribbles for me; however, for awhile in my life I dribbled and could barely get a hard on. I wasn't in shape and I was a smoker. I quit smoking at 30 and at the age of 35 I started cycling and getting in shape and over the years my ejaculation performance, labido, and sexual stamina has greatly improved. Improved to the point at which my performance is much younger than my years. As for genetics, I suppose you could but that answer is uniquely relavent per person.

metfan77

Just Browsing
Media
Are you older? Active or sedentary life style, or do you smoke? And some guys are just dribblers too. At my age I don't shoot as far as I used too, a couple of shots then dribbles for me; however, for awhile in my life I dribbled and could barely get a hard on. I wasn't in shape and I was a smoker. I quit smoking at 30 and at the age of 35 I started cycling and getting in shape and over the years my ejaculation performance, labido, and sexual stamina has greatly improved. Improved to the point at which my performance is much younger than my years. As for genetics, I suppose you could but that answer is uniquely relavent per person.