Greeks?

Late_Bloomer: I've never really heard the stereotype before, but I've just recently got a PM from musclebijock8 a few days ago, and apparently he's Greek. And then I just saw in another thread that apparently DeeBlackthorne is also Greek. I'm only half, but I was wondering if anyone else here has any Greek blood and if there's some kind of racial correlation (like the stigma surrounding Italians) with being Greek and being hung. ;D Kinda weird, but interesting!

btool: OK. This is my first time posting, but I have viewed this board in the recent past. There was a similar topic in the past regarding race and ethnicity relating to endowment. So far, there is no proven coorelation between the two. I can tell you that I am Italian decent, and measure between 8.25 and 8.50. I'm not huge, but according to statistics I am considered hung. This though, does not prove that most Italians are hung, and I think you're size and DeeBlackThrone (sorry, if it's spelled incorrectly) don't necessarily mean that Greeks are hung, too. I still say it is just the luck of the draw no matter what ethnicity you are.

D_Martin van Burden

Account Disabled
Media
Whoa. I didn't know you were a half-Greek too, Late. Cool. (Guess I can't crack on you anymore, malaka. Haha. Just kidding.)

Yeah, you're right. Ethnicity and racial background have little discernible effect on endowment. I don't think descent genes and dick genes are so inextricably linked, though our popular assumptions would have it differently.

Loki: Since I'm coming out of lurk, I should probably introduce myself. "Hi, my name is Loki, and I have a big dick." (All, in unison: "Hi, Loki.") And with that AA-style greeting out of the way...