Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
"Grey's" Star Checked In to UCLA Psych Ward
Posted Jan 31st 2008 6:51PM by TMZ Staff
0130_justin_chambers_ex_wi.jpg
TMZ has learned actor Justin Chambers, Dr. Alex Karev on "Grey's Anatomy," checked himself in to the psych ward at UCLA Medical Center this week. Yes, it's the same place ...

Chambers' rep confirmed to TMZ that star checked in on Monday and checked out yesterday.

The rep claims Chambers, a married father of five, was "exhausted and suffers from a sleeping disorder. He went in voluntarily to get some help."

Chambers was in the same ward where Britney is being treated.

Sounds like the poor guy needs a vacation sans family not a psych ward; but then again I am not a doctor.

MalakingTiti

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
What I want to know is, how come these celebrities always seem to suffer from "exhaustion", when the common longshoreman, construction worker, baker, newspaper stand owner, waitress, or any other hard working person earning an honest living, works their ass off, interacts with their family on every level daily, with NO EXTRA HIRED ASSISTANT'S WHATSOEVER, maintains perfectly fine? These are people who have reason to be exhausted, yet they might only mention being a bit tired from time to time. It appears privledge makes you soft.

B_ScaredLittleBoy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I agree with Titi.

It seems to me like he went in there to get his name in the paper and a little publicity. Same deal with Britney. That skank ho bitch :tongue:

bigandcut

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay