Growth in girth?

LACJohn

Experimental Member
Media
Hey guys, I mentioned this in the average size for teens thread, but I just wanted to see if anyone had the answer. Currently I'm 19 years old, and I measure at 7.4-7.5" NOT bone pressed in length, and 5.1" around in girth (5.2" around at the fattest part). While I'm *slightly* satisfied with my length (8.5" would be GREAT!), I'm not satisfied with my girth. I feel like although its a little above the average, it won't satisfy a woman...I might as well poke a woman's cervix with a toothbrush LOL.

Anyways, I read somewhere that you develop girth later than you develop penile length, and I'm hoping its true. I also read that you should wait a year after you finished growing in height to know your final penis size. I'm a very late developer in height (I've grown an inch already since I turned 19!), and I'm hoping its the same way with size and girth. Does anyone have any information on this, and because I'm still growing in height, will my length/girth increase too?

Whopper-lee

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Oh trust young brother...women will be happy with...if you know how work and use what you got!
And I believe if U start poking her cervix to much...she just may poke your eye out and turn the tables around!

Want un-natural "Girth"?
Put a peter pump on your shit ...and pump it to "DEATH"
Ruin them perfect veins and dick artery with the nerves fucked-up....Hummm GOOD!
By now sould be well done in girth size for no one but yourself...and maybe a big doctor's bill to get the mess you're made of your once perfect dick....
Enjoy! See You in the Funny Papers! " The Birth of Big Man Girth"

Get my pt.....Hi!

LACJohn

Experimental Member
Media
yeah I know what you mean but I was asking about natural growth. Sorry if I wasn't clear enough in my first post, english isn't my first language but I've been working on it for years.