Guiche

SparkyNYC

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Hey guys, I'm thinking of getting a guiche piercing. If you have one would love to hear about your experienced, especially the healing process. I'm very active so a bit concerned. Also would love to hear your thoughts bout piercings in general....you can see from my pix that I have a couple but looking to expand my collection

B_thickjohnny

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I just recently got a PA. It's something I've wanted for some time but was just afraid to get. But now I have it and I'm glad I finally went for it. The guiche is interesting but I'm not sure I'd get one.

I'm curious why you have the stars scattered on your chest.

Riven650

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I had a guiche piercing. I was a bus driver at the time and as I spent most of my day sat down it got uncomfortable. I took it out after a couple of weeks. I haven't met anyone who has lived with a guiche for long, so I have a feeling it's one of those piercings that works in theory better than it does in practice. I believe the guiche piercing was 'invented' by the late Doug Malloy. One of the founders of Piercing Fans International Quarterly magazine in the nineteen seventies, Doug is reputed to have entertained his friends with stories of the primitive, ethnic, (or whatever) origins of various 'exotic' or 'erotic' piercings. Some of the people who were around him came to later realise that he made some of the stories up because there are simply no references to them in anthropological books.

lilbear

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I have two Guiche piercings as well. They were the first ones I had done over ten years ago. I love them. I got a Guiche first as I was not ready for a PA at the time. Now have a PA as well and love all three.

D_Randy_Cox

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response