Gold
Platinum Gold
Cammer
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
With guys I used to be friends with when I was a student in university, and now in my gym locker room with some guys I have gotten to know there. All guys compare, it's natural. Comments would be creepy, but casual glances are cool.
I got called floppy donkey and big dong

Linkguy13

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Platinum Gold
Cammer
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
Back in HS my best friend came over to our house for a swim. We had been friends since 8th grade but never seen each other naked. We went to my room to change and went swimming. Afterward we went back to change and he said you have a big dick. I was taken aback but when looking at his, I was much bigger (and I consider myself fairly average).
When I was in Elementary school during summer I took swimming lessons and when I changed in front of the other boys one said out loud your weiner is just a big as my dad's. I was okay and all the others boys looked and whispered. Ŵhen the boy's father came to pick him he told about how big I am in front of the front desk. Awkward again.

Linkguy13

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Platinum Gold
Cammer
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
My fave response that I've gotten a few times is..."That's you totally soft?" Always feels good even tho I blush tremendously when it happens. I know I'm not the biggest in the world...but I'm about 7 soft. My best friend always points out my bulge in public too... I just laugh it off now. lol
I been asked that too. I remember swimming in icy cold water a naked and my friend said wow your dick did not shrink. I looked down the hell it did it is so fucking small. He said oh I have a small dick because is about what looks like now. I said look man I have soft 5.5 inches not 2 inches.

Reactions: Dave K and alexD37

Linkguy13

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Platinum Gold
Cammer
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response