Hair free the way to go??

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by handsfree, Aug 7, 2009.

1. handsfree

handsfree New Member

Hi all. I know that this boils down to personal preference, but I'd like to hear some feedback on this issue from all of you.

I've had my pubes for the longest time, and just the other day, out of sudden impulse, i took my bathroom scissors and started trimming it all away. I got everything down from my original thick jungle to about half a inch. But I still wasent satisfied. Realised I had a brand new Philips battery shaver lying around my house which I had never used. Took it out and nicely cleaned the place to a flat desert. My balls are still hairy though.

This is my first time going hair-free down there, I am still getting myself adjusted to the new sensation now. I live a pretty active lifestyle, and with the hygiene issue, I guess I'll try this phase out, till it all grows back. I donno, I feel a little weird... (P.S. I have sex every once-a-blue-moon, but all the women i slept with didnt mind the hair.) What do all of you think?? Thanks!!

2. eurotop40

Gold Member

I would trim the pubes to max 1/2" in a trapezoidal shape and absolutely epilate penis basis (1/4" around), scrotum, buttcheeks and crack.

3. BigDallasDick8x6

Gold Member

Albums:
    A friend of mine said he and his wife once shaved and the sex afterwards was terrible. Then they figured out why there is pubic hair (duh) -- it is a dry lubricant that keeps you from getting chafed in that area during long sweaty sessions. He said they will never do that again.

4. B_thickjohnny

B_thickjohnny New Member