Hairfall situation ...

D_Bo_DiddleMe

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I am 22, and have been having a hairfall problem for sometime [about a year or two I guess ] but I never took it seriously until a few months ago I've started noticing that there the 're-growth' has slowed down and my forehead has started to look a hell lot bigger .... :frown1:

The doc gave me minoxidil, but it's really not stopping the hairfall ... I've been using for about six months

I was thinking about some 'herbal-remedies', does anyone have any idea what to do about it .... :confused:

B_Marius567

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
do you take men's multivitamins?

there are alot medicine that will make your hair fall out.

Last edited:

I know what to do about it, you either wait for scientists to come up with a solution to balding (which will come in about 5-10 years as they say),

or

just accept it and stop worrying about it. Balding is I would say 100% genetic and there's next to nothing you can do about it if your genes say so. (except for wigs and stuff like that of course)

D_Bo_DiddleMe

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I know what to do about it, you either wait for scientists to come up with a solution to balding (which will come in about 5-10 years as they say),

or

just accept it and stop worrying about it. Balding is I would say 100% genetic and there's next to nothing you can do about it if your genes say so. (except for wigs and stuff like that of course)

Genetic ?? You mean it is hereditary ??

S

superbot

I am 22, and have been having a hairfall problem for sometime [about a year or two I guess ] but I never took it seriously until a few months ago I've started noticing that there the 're-growth' has slowed down and my forehead has started to look a hell lot bigger .... :frown1:

The doc gave me minoxidil, but it's really not stopping the hairfall ... I've been using for about six months