Heavier guys and sex

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by iDriftYou, Feb 24, 2010.

1. iDriftYou

iDriftYou New Member

Well, I don't post much but often am a lurker. I am not a "fit" guy by any means. I am 5'8 200lbs and yet it seems like a task talking to women, especially the hotter ones. I am a college student, but not having great self-confidence sucks in college, and what's more is that being heavier than most guys seems to be a turn off for skinner women. So can anyone guide me the right way? Do women really prefer ripped athletic guys and don't give a shit about fatter guys? This has been bothering me a lot lately, and well this seemed the best place to do so. Thanks again!

2. josh619

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    It's weird because it seems to be the thing that you are complaining about is the same thing you are doing. You're saying that skinny girls are looking for ripped guys (excluding bigger guys), but you are looking for a skinny girl (excluding bigger ones). I would say the biggest thing to work on is your self confidence. If you don't think you're good enough for who you want, then no one else will. Not trying to sound crucial, just being honest. I've had self confidence problems for years, I know it isn't easy.

3. Strontium

Strontium New Member

Albums:
    I had a threesome once where the other guy was "bulky", to put it kindly, and couldn't lift his own body off the petite girl he was trying to fuck. Not a good look. I don't think she enjoyed being asphyxiated by his weight, either.

Why not lose weight and get fit? You'd be doing yourself a long-term favour in many regards.

4. dirkjesje

Gold Member

Albums:
    Calculate your BMI.
    With getting older you will certainly gain weight with the same diet.
    You left the puberty behind you, stop growing, so less calories are needed now.
    Complaining that you're not fit isn t going to help you.