Hello everyone

LauraFitness

Experimental Member
Media
So my hubby has been supposedly on this site for a while and told me about it. I have been lurking here and there as I am a little nervous about being a female on this site however I see that there is quite a large (pardon the pun) community of females here who share...ahem...the same interests :D .

I guess I should state a little about myself, I am 38 (but I am told look much younger), married with two wonderful kids, I am an elementary school teacher, and a part time aerobics instructor. Hmmm I guess that's all for now....maybe I'll share more info in time ;)

Knight

Experimental Member
Media
Hi! Always nice to have another femme on the site. I like you more if you show me pictures lol only jokin but pics are always well received :D

Have fun!

LauraFitness

Experimental Member
Media
Originally posted by Knight@Feb 5 2005, 12:12 PM
Hi! Always nice to have another femme on the site. I like you more if you show me pictures lol only jokin but pics are always well received :D

Have fun!
[post=280389]Quoted post[/post]​

I may post a few pics however I am a bit nervous only because since I am an elementary school teacher, the last thing I would want is for some parent or school administrator know my....well let's just say sexual appreciation :D . If I do, I may modify them to blur out my face or something.

B_Jeremy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Welcome to the site! I really hope you enjoy the place as much as your husband does, and by your description I am sure you are quite sexy :)

musc069

Sexy Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Originally posted by LauraFitness+Feb 5 2005, 05:40 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(LauraFitness &#064; Feb 5 2005, 05:40 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-Knight@Feb 5 2005, 12:12 PM
Hi&#33;  Always nice to have another femme on the site.  I like you more if you show me pictures lol only jokin but pics are always well received :D