Hello

Hockeytiger

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Hey everyone I thought I’d introduce myself and give a quick bio. I’m 30 years old and married. As my username suggests, I’ve played hockey for most of my life. I started playing when I was around 7. I went on to play some junior hockey, then college, and after I graduated, I played for a few years in the ECHL (one of the minor leagues) before giving it up and going back to school and getting a couple of advanced degrees. Unlike most of the guys here I am not well hung. I measure out at 5.25” X 6.75”. No I did not get the order reversed. I’m not sure what to say about it. I’m not particularly proud of the size of it. However, neither am I ashamed of it. My wife and I have great sex. She loves my dick. Not particularly for its size, but rather because it is MY dick. It is the dick of the man she loves, and consequently she loves it and loves having it in her. In that regard I am quite proud of it. Everything being said though, I have to admit that I am quite impressed and a bit envious too, of the dick sizes here.

As you may have noticed, I put down that I am 80% heterosexual and 20% homosexual. I did that because I did experiment with a man in college and enjoyed the experience. He usually was the top and he had an 8” X 6” dick. So my experience with big dicks is a bit different in that I don’t have one, but have been on the receiving end of one. He was the only guy I have chosen to be with. I phrase it that way because, while in college, technically I did have another male partner but it was not by my choice.