Hello

captwinky

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hello everyone, I'm a newbie, thought I would Introduce myself. I'm J aka CaptWinky..lol (dont ask) Well I just resently found myself in the slightly more than average catagory.
About 5 months ago I was about about 5 inches long, with about 5 inches thick fully erect. Well I guess I went though a "late gowth spurt" so the doctors tell me. I actualy had to go in and get tested for Cancer because of my spurt. After about a month of Embarising tests I am glad to say I'm cancer free. But the powers that be have left me with 8 X 6 erection. Dont get me wrong I'm not companing. I've gotten a few compliments that have stroked my ego but I just kinda wish it didnt have to come with so many worries in the begining. I look forward to chating with you all and I hope you all enjoy the new year.

Bryan_Lyte2

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
captwinky said:
...About 5 months ago I was about about 5 inches long, with about 5 inches thick fully erect. Well I guess I went though a "late gowth spurt" so the doctors tell me. I actualy had to go in and get tested for Cancer because of my spurt. After about a month of Embarising tests I am glad to say I'm cancer free. But the powers that be have left me with 8 X 6 ...

Tested for cancer? I'll say. I've never heard of such a spurt. If it happened so late as 26 yrs old I could see why it would jump so suddenly. Have you asked a urologist how it could delay for so long? If this is true I want details. I love reading freaky stuff like that.

Oh, and before I forget welcome.

captwinky

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay