Help me Pump up Huge

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by onlygettinbigger, Oct 6, 2004.

1. onlygettinbigger

Howdy everybody. I am a poor college student and I am very interested in pumping my package very big. I am looking for any type of donation I can get o help me get a Monstertube. If you are unfamiliar with the product I have included a link here!

Basically I cannot afford it on my own income and the stipend I get for school is just enough to buy me food. I am very anxious to see how big I can pump and would be very willing to post photos of my progress.

All donations can be sent through Paypal and I do not request a specific amount and you don't even need to donate I just figured it would not hurt to ask.

If you want to help:

:p Help Me Get HUGE :p

2. Serj

Serj New Member

You know what bro...pumping only produces temporary results I recommend that you look into a more permanent enlargement option such as jelqing(which you can find free info about) or natural male enhancement pills such as VigRX. Which will be a shole lot less expensive then any pump.

3. mindseye

Gold Member

:(

I don't know which makes me sadder -- the "poor college student" begging for donations for a Monstertube when 13 million school children in this country don't even have enough to eat . . .

. . . or the insensitive capitalist who'd exploit that poor college student by selling him trinket pills.

4. Serj

Serj New Member

That's funny mind's eye...I wasn't trying to sell him anything. Just telling him what works...

5. lapdog2001

Gold Member

Albums:
    What works? Having the genetics to produce a larger size penis in the first place!
    No pills, none, nada, have ever been proven to work in any way, shape, or form, including the ones you appear to be shilling here! :D