Help Please Help

D_officeflop

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hey everyone, im looking for anyone who wants to help me out on here regularly. Im looking to lose more weight and get toned up. I want to achieve a six pack and muscular frame, legs, arms etc by this time next year.

Currently heres my stats:
6ft 2 height
i weigh 22 stone
cock: 6inches soft
9inches hard
7inches around

feet size: uk 13

can out there please help?

D_Geffarde Phartsmeller

Experimental Member
Media
For those that don't know, 22 stone is 308 pounds (I think). I'm not an expert on the imperial system but I believe 1 stone = 14 lbs.

The only sure-fire way to lose weight is through exercise and a balanced diet. Before you adopt a weightloss program, however, you need to set realistic and defined goals. Wanting a six pack by next year is neither realistic nor specific. Wanting to lose 100lbs (7 stone) is a better goal because it's clear and you can measure your progress along the way.

Without going into too much detail, the best thing you can do is join a gym and hit the aerobic classes. Cut out the unhealthy foods (McDonalds, potato chips, fried stuff, etc.) and drink alot of water. 2.5-3L a day is a good number to shoot for. Water helps flush out the bad stuff you consume and increases metabolism.

For alot of articles on the subject, I suggest www.bodybuilding.com. It's pretty much the best site around when it comes to exercise.

MarkLondon

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Mmm, 6'2, 22st and 9". Sounds HAWT - an all round big boy. Any chance of a torso pic in your gallery? :veryhappy: