Help please!!!

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by dd_sp, Nov 11, 2009.

1. dd_sp

dd_sp New Member

Albums:
    Me and my girlfriend are both virgins, after two years of being with her we're finally gunna have sex. I've never done this before and i was wondering am i big enough for her. right now my lenght is 7.10 and girth is 5.5. i just started doing a pe routine and I've been doing kegels for about 3 months. I can make her squirt with my finger and im very skilled at the g spot and deep spot technique.

Please help your advice and opinion is great to me!

2. divadomme

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    You're gonna be fine, dude...
    Just go with it ;)

3. D_Geaffartson_Glandhammer

D_Geaffartson_Glandhammer Account Disabled

First of all since she's a virgin too you shouldn't have to worry about being big enough for her. In fact 7 inches is probably ideal, any bigger and it would probably be too painful for her to go on. Plus to give a good estimate, we'd have to know what she's like. (Tall, short, skinny, BBW, etc?)

You'll be fine.

4. dd_sp

dd_sp New Member

Albums:
    shes pretty short about 5'3 115 nice body and im 6'3 175

5. Countryguy63

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Film it and we'll give you step by step instructions :biggrin1:

Seriously, you listen to her, she listens to you, and everything will work fine. Don't make yourself too nervous and hyped up, it's all natural. Truly caring for each other goes a long way.

6. denton85

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    not sure if you are going to use a condom but i think i would recommend lifestyle condoms, or maybe even magnum... although that might be too loose... not sure... but regular trojans will probably be a bit too tight for you.

remember to go slow with her. Try to use lots of foreplay before hand, and then take it real slow (at least at first)....