Help taking photos for the Gallery

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by nineboxer, Apr 13, 2005.

1. nineboxer

nineboxer Member

I think its about time that i got some pictures of me and my "equipment" for posting in the Gallery and for sending to guys who have requested them. Problem is I have no experience or equipment. I have some questions you might be able to help with:

Who took your pictures? friend, buddy? girlfriend/boyfriend? yourself? family member? Professional photographer? Im not sure who i can get to take my photos.They would definitely turn out better if i can find someone else to take the photos.

What equipment or software is required for photos? Computer cam? digital camera
    I will need to buy whataever is needed.

What is a good location for the photos - outside, inside, bedroom, bathroom, special backdrop?

I would appreciate any tips, experience or information that any members can provide.

Nineboxer

2. mindseye

Gold Member

The easiest way is to buy a web camera -- they're inexpensive, often less than $30 -- and come with the software you'll need to take pictures. Most of the web cameras I've seen have decent instructions included.

The drawbacks, though, are that web cameras don't work unless they're hooked up to the computer, so you can't take them with you on trips; and the photo quality is not very good.

For higher quality pictures, you'll want a standalone digital camera -- they're more expensive, but the better quality and the portability are worth it if you plan to take many pictures. Even with one of these, it's not hard to get the pictures out of the camera and onto the computer, but it's not as easy as with a webcam.

One advantage to both types of cameras over traditional cameras, is that they don't use film, so you don't have to worry about wasting shots. (Shots are 'free'.) Experiment with lighting and setting until you get something you like.

Good luck!

3. D_Barbi_Queue

D_Barbi_Queue Account Disabled