Help With Pumping

BruBear

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I've been pumping for about 2 - 3 years now. While I could fill my old pump ( 10 x 3.25) I've been having trouble with the "Enlarger" pump. Its 12 x 2.5. While the width is a little thinner than I am, I was hoping that would help with the improvement of length. But so far I've not had luck.

Heh, I got pretty excited about getting it, but it just seems so daunting now. Please, if anyone has some good advice to offer, I would really, REALLY appreciate it.

ranhan01

Experimental Member
Media
I wrap a heating pad around tube....gets everything hot and looses the skin to stretch more but...sounds like your huge!

Robiqe2

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Suspensory ligaments take time to stretch. How long do you pump? Continuous force is different for everyone. The average seems to be 45-minutes under pressure, and 10 minutes with applied physical force. You need to pack your tube, reduce pressure, angle down and continue. It is a noticeable force, and quite pleasurable under vacuum pressure.

hung15us

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I pumped for 8 hours straight and gained 2 inches in length.
Suspensory ligamentsare very hard to stretch. Try pulling for length first straight and around with a circle. I pulled mine 3 inches by doing it and then pump with the small tube. Been pumping for 20 years. Don't any fatter tube for length. Fat looks great but not for length.

BruBear

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Suspensory ligaments take time to stretch. How long do you pump? Continuous force is different for everyone. The average seems to be 45-minutes under pressure, and 10 minutes with applied physical force. You need to pack your tube, reduce pressure, angle down and continue. It is a noticeable force, and quite pleasurable under vacuum pressure.