Help with sex?

D_Richard Lugie

Account Disabled
Media
Hello, So I was a virgin before I met my current gf, we have had sex as much as possible in the past two weeks, and its been pretty great.

But like I said I was a virgin, so i'm not experienced with this at all.

Before we had sex I had fingered her a lot, and I could always get her to the point where she would stop me after a while. Now when we have sex I finger her for a bit first, and just go at it, I can last for an ok amount of time, but not too long. I ask her after i'm done if shes good and she always says yes, but I'm not sure if im at the point of where she was stopping me when I was fingering her, she says she is though. Any help, advice thoughts?!

Thanks a lot guys and girls!

dave888dave888

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Always, always, always . . . make sure your woman cums FIRST!
That rule has "always" served me well. Take care of her first and then you won't have to ask "if she's good". And here is another hint; your tongue is your best friend and if you follow through everytime it will also soon be her best friend!

Gecko4lif

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Just be open and take it slow. Odds are you suck and she is just being nice about it so you should take some time to learn what she actually likes.

Try eating her out

D_rdtvhb

Just Browsing
Media