Hey I am new, and love this site!!! :)

free2b

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
:flirt::newangel: Hi all! I am a newbie to this site and am glad that my hubby introduced me to it.. We have a lot of fun experimenting with each other and are sharing on this site.. I am reading alot of the posts and looking at all the beautiful specimens on this site. Hubby recently put some of our pics on our profiles, so if you choose to, feel free to stop by and check them out.. You can sometimes catch us on web cam too. I can't help myself at times and have to feel him and taste him while he is pleasuring himself on cam, so if that is chill with you cool, if not, oh well, he is mine and I am his and we have it going on.... we can't keep our hands off each other... it is what it is.... awesome... hot... and well.. it speaks for itself... peace! :heart::newangel::biggrin2::yumyum::moon::lmao::smile:

Last edited:

jumbo747jet

Superior Member
Staff
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Welcome to you both.

As a moderator I need to inform you that you will need to create separate accounts as our Terms of Service don't allow more than one person to access an account.

Use by more than one person of the same account - friends and partners are required to create their own account, no more than one person is permitted to access this site via the same account.

After having created a new account, I hope you will both enjoy our site.

jumbo747jet, moderator

Rubenesque

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Are we having a run on people with manky balls or is this the same one who stormed off in a huff? lol

Either way, welcome and have fun x

Last edited:

parchissi

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Welcome and thanks for sharing. Great seeing you here at lpsg. Enjoy and have fun catching up with other friends and sharing on the forums chats and galleries. Welcome - greetings - and all the best to you/both. Cheers.

free2b

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality