Hey yall, just an intro

KidBrown

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Hey everybody, new to the boards. I don't know how to put this, but I'm not exactly in the same league as of lot of y'all in the pants, but it's interesting to read a lot of the topics here. I've been browsing through here and notice that a lot of people have a similar mindset about certain issues, and that's really cool. Hopefully I'm not ostracized because of my rather average endowment, haha.

There's a lot of people in the everyday world that don't have the open mind to talk about sex related issues, and I find myself embarassing people more often than I'd like. So yeah, I guess I can tell you guys a bit about myself if that's cool.

I'm currently a student teacher at a high school in Maryland. By this time next year I'll be a full-time Social Sciences teacher (that's a complicated way of saying a History/Government teacher). I'm a combination of Spanish and Asian Indian blood, which makes me the only person I've ever met with that particular racial background. I'll be 23 this year, and I'm from Baltimore city originally.

Hopefully I'll be a decent contributer to the boards, glad to finally be registered !!

godiluvabig1

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Welcome to the boards kidbrown...
And, I for one understand how you feel about embarassing people when you are open about sex... Cuz all the guys my age (I'm 18) are intimidated by my openness and I usually end up with the late twenties, early thirties crowd (no clue how I manage that...)... I usually don't click with the girls my age, either, cuz I'm not a girly girl...

But, anyway... that's enough ramling for me...

Welcome...

KidBrown

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay