Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I've never done this kind of thing before, but I'm in the process of coming out - both to myself and everyone else - and, I don't know, it felt kind of liberating to make an account here.

I don't think I'll ever be daring enough to upload a picture, but, who knows, first steps first.

so hi all!

bdslater999

Just Browsing
Media
I've never done this kind of thing before, but I'm in the process of coming out - both to myself and everyone else - and, I don't know, it felt kind of liberating to make an account here.

I don't think I'll ever be daring enough to upload a picture, but, who knows, first steps first.

so hi all!
cool. any info about you? cute chill fit hung guy here. nyc here too. let's meet in person!

CAM4257

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
hey, I'm a recent college grad from Massachusetts, 22, I'd say I'm fit, I think I measure up fine to other guys in all, uh, relevant categories, haha. I'm stuck at home for the time being until law school next year, so I'm sort of reticent to go too all out with this stuff here.

Media

so hi all!

You need to do nothing more than make some good friends here. I hope you make many.

Welcome to LPSG.

B_bxmuscle

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Welcome, enjoy the site and sites. One word of advice: I'm a native newyorker who came out at a very young age (quite a while ago). Remember the old saying: all that glitters is NOT gold. Whatever and with whomever you decide to get involved with, do it after careful consideration and reflection; not from being seduced, over-stimulated by or sucked into NYC's gay scene and its temptations toward instant gratification, sexual or otherwise.