Hi-Profile Vehicles

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by BIGdkluver, Mar 19, 2009.

1. BIGdkluver

Gold Member

A question for any man who drives a high-profile vehicle--like a truck, van, SUV, or the like.

Since you are riding up higher than a car, when you look down into regular-size cars that you pass or that pull up beside you, can you see any hot sexual stuff going on with the male driver?

For example, can you look over and see the dude driving with his dick out or driving naked or masturbating or getting sucked? Has this ever led to some hot action between you and another driver?

I'm just curious. I'm thinking about maybe getting some kind of high-profile vehicle so that I can see what's going on in the car next to me.

Thanks for your input!

2. TopDudeFtl

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    As a former truck driver, I can say that I’ve seen a lot from my high perch. :wink: Only a few times did anything actually turn into an interaction with another. I’m always looking out of my Dodge Ram pick-up to see if there’s anything happening in the vehicles that pass me. :rolleyes: I saw a lot more while driving the big truck.

3. bigal929

bigal929 New Member