Highschool Sex Ed.

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by B_Dust, Sep 20, 2005.

1. B_Dust

B_Dust New Member

When I was a sophomore my male classmates and I were shown a video on how to check your testicles for abnormalities. The older female teacher remained in the room and watched it with us. It started with a pretty white boy holding his small dick and giving a squeeze. Then after a narrator explanation, a black kid was shown doing it and was considerably larger. Why did the video do that? And also later when the full class was reassembled, Mrs. Z made reference to a large penis being more gratifying for intercourse. When some punk chimed in that it is not the size of the boat, but the motion of the ocean; her response was, "no it is not." It is no wonder that after experiences like that a large penis is desired by both sexes.

2. B_quietguy

B_quietguy New Member

Hmmm.... some students learn more than the basic facts in sex ed these days.

3. Alley Blue

Gold Member

Hmmm.... some students learn more than the basic facts in sex ed these days.
    [post=345254]Quoted post[/post]​
    [/b][/quote]

Yeah, when I was in sex ed I had the G rated version. Mrs. Finklestein didn’t go into how gratifying big dicks are.

4. collegeman04

collegeman04 New Member

Mr. Tuttle didn't go into that, but when we watched the video about that, the guy was pretty well sized up, and all the little cocky ass's in the class were like, thats it, and making coments like, "bet he wishes he had one like this, and pointed to themselves..."

idiots...

5. Rikter8

Gold Member

Albums:
    Yea, that definitely doesnt help for the smaller guys.

They did that in mine too...made me feel inadequate, and not normal.

Being of average size, The comments the teacher made were uncalled for, and over the line for sex ed.

Mabee a larger penis is gratifying for some, but others it can be painful.... It just planted a seed that shouldnt have grown.