Home Sick

findfirefox

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I feel home sick and sad, I don't know why because I'm still in my home town Portland, OR. Ever since I started working again I started to feel this way and its bringing on some sort of depression, I spent an hour looking at pictures of the city I live in (http://www.portlandground.com/archives/downtown/) I'm not sure whats wrong with me...I also feel lonely...

findfirefox

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I'm a new EMT, I don't get a vacation. I think it because some people I used go out and around the city left and the city just feels diffrent now

mainer1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Feeling disconnected from your own territory? I've been through that and it passes....like the weather, our moods vary. Hang out in this bizarre cyberplace with us in the meanwhile and have a few laughs, see some sexy pics, crazy threads...enjoy the incomparable Pecker's wit and you'll be fine!

Bryan_Lyte2

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
mainer1 said:
Feeling disconnected from your own territory? I've been through that and it passes....like the weather, our moods vary. Hang out in this bizarre cyberplace with us in the meanwhile and have a few laughs, see some sexy pics, crazy threads...enjoy the incomparable Pecker's wit and you'll be fine!

Dude, not only has he been doing that, he's been here longer than you.:cool:

findfirefox

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Bryan_Lyte2 said:
Dude, not only has he been doing that, he's been here longer than you.:cool:

That made me laugh, I think I just need to go wander arround the city like I used to with my friends, they left a trip for 5 months and we used to wander aimlessly around the city just looking at crap at anytime of the day.