Homosexuality Video ~~ AMAZING ~~

Smartalk

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I have to totally agree with you this is an excellent film. and no, sadly, I don't think it is confined just to the US. At least we are not afraid to show and say we are "homosexual" as though it was a black & white fact, but varing shades of grey. I find that discrimination is bourne out of fear, fear of discovering oneself.

Rocky14441

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Wow, this brought my youth back to me in a flash. There was a time I'd rather die than admit to anyone I was gay. Psychologists say it is actaully harder for gay teens than it was twenty years ago, becuase we are in a transition stage.

All I know is that the high school I graduated from now has a Gay-Straight Sudent Alliance, something that was unthinkable back in the day.

Thanks for sharing the videos. Now that our Gay-bashing right wing republican traditional values f**khead of a pres' is on the way out, things will start swinging the right way. Obama has asked to have an out gay Episcopal minister say an prayer at his inauguration.

10-1 ratio of gay kids killing themselves to straight kids. Things have got to change.

larocca

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
This just made me so sad. The world is a really bad place for those of us who are attracted to same sex. Even though this forum has people that are able to talk to us without insulting us, there are still millions out there that never will or don't even try to understand us.

It will never get easier. :(

thicnjucy10

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
No Response