Hospital Scrubs

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by hungstoner80, Feb 28, 2005.

1. hungstoner80

hungstoner80 New Member

I was wondering if any of you work in a hospital? I have to wear scrubs every day. The problem is hiding what I have, because of unwanted attention. I know that I can wear boxer briefs which I do when I'm at work but is there any other options to minimize the strange stares?

2. Satsfakshun

Satsfakshun Member

Why hide it? If you're in a hospital, don't you want to help people get well? I know that would give me a lift if I were feeling bad.

3. Imported

Gold Member

gamma_phi: I work in a hospital but don't wear scrub pants because I don't like having just ONE pocket so I buy uniform pants instead. The pants I buy don't show anything, so I could wear whatever I want and no one will know. But when I do wear the one pair of scrub pants I do own, I wear boxer briefs to keep it from swinging around too much and causing attention. Definitely no "freeballing" in scrub pants.

4. B_RoysToy

B_RoysToy New Member