Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
One night after dinner I went to a camping spot off one of the beach roads where two cars were parked. I saw there were two guys in the car next to me: the passenger was playing with the driver's huge dick. The passenger shot a load and left.

When I looked at the driver, he motioned with his head to get into his car ...

I started playing with his huge dick: long, thick, uncut and beautiful! He was sopping wet with precum. When I sucked it, the sweet precum was overwhelming!

The guy started to fondle my hole and asked me if I wanted him to fuck me with his big dick. The answer was a resounding "YES!" By now I was quivering with excitement and lust.

At the hotel, once inside the room, we kissed wildly and undressed each other. I couldn't take my hands off his huge dick! It was BIG, thick and beautiful ... perfect!

We fooled around a bit and when he got adamant to get inside me, I excused myself to douche.

When I returned, I saw the dick and appreciated its immense size: ± 8.5" (± 22 cm), thick and uncut. He had low-hanging balls.

Soon his one big finger was inside my hole and through kisses asked me if he could enter me. "YES, please!"

I lubed his dick with KY and sat on him, facing him. I slowly lowered myself onto this pole: what intense pain! It was huge and thick! I withdraw his big, thick dick and lowered myself onto it a few times. I continued the withdrawal and insertion a few times until he was buried inside me. It was a dream come true with hell (pain) and heaven (bliss) at the same time!

I sat dead-still for a moment to get used to this huge invasion and he was patient, only flexing his dick which made me squirm with pain and delight and knowing he was pumping precum into me. Heaven!

He held my hips and slowly started fucking me with long, slow thrusts. Once my hole was used to this big dick, he increased the pace and I was squealing with delight!