Hot Woman at the gym

B_KOKOBWARE

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I am new to a gym in another area of the city, there is a blonde bodybuilder lady that works out at my gym, she looks really nice, how do I go about talking to her?
She looks at me too when I work out, sometimes pauses... and smiles here and there. I see a wedding band type looking ring on her left hand ring finger but NO engagement ring...what gives?
She looks catholic to me at least, so don't know.
She also chats with a LOT of guys in the gym and looks like she gets flustered around the HUGE guys, and she is there 3 hours EVERY evening, working out hard. I'm thinking if she had a man in her life, what would she be doing there EVERY night by herself???
Can anyone offer some tips on how to break the ice and investigate the situation with her to see if she is married or interested?

SandraSmithCarver

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I am new to a gym in another area of the city, there is a blonde bodybuilder lady that works out at my gym, she looks really nice, how do I go about talking to her?
She looks at me too when I work out, sometimes pauses... and smiles here and there. I see a wedding band type looking ring on her left hand ring finger but NO engagement ring...what gives?
She looks catholic to me at least, so don't know.
She also chats with a LOT of guys in the gym and looks like she gets flustered around the HUGE guys, and she is there 3 hours EVERY evening, working out hard. I'm thinking if she had a man in her life, what would she be doing there EVERY night by herself???
Can anyone offer some tips on how to break the ice and investigate the situation with her to see if she is married or interested?

As a woman who goes to the gym, I would go over and just start talking to her, just casual aonversation. If she is smiling,, im thinkin shes lookin! IMO:wink:

marriedasian

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay