hotmack in the house

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by D_ebt3r4yj, Feb 22, 2011.

  1. D_ebt3r4yj

    D_ebt3r4yj New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    :smile:

    Hey guys,
    I'm a casual down 2 earth guy who likes all kinds of men. All they have 2b is a MAN.
    I like being outside, riding my bike, walking with my dog, enjoying lives pleasures. Like 2 travel,
    C things of beauty like all kinds of art,
    architecture, different cultures and nature.
    Also like to travel by bicycle with a friend a map and my tent (bikepics
    r from cycling throughout Turkey).
    A big snorkeling fan, use every chance I get.

    I'm not so much of a party animal. More the serious 1 but also fun.
    I like 2 go out every once in a while, especially with friends.

    Ex-smoker. Don't do drugs and do not judge those that do.Drink socially. Beer,Gin,Tequilla.
    However with Caipirinha I can go beyond socially.



    I'm very clean when it comes 2 bodycare and hygiene and expect nothing else from others. Doesn't mean I don't like a man's sweaty body. I love steamy windows.
    Passionate kisser when the chem's match.

    Also important 2 say I'm happily living 2gether 4 the last 19 years with a beautiful guy (c pic).
    We allow each other some space. We don't keep each other chained.
    I don't think it lasts like that. Tolerance -sometimes pushing it : ) -and mutual respect- very
    important- r the keywords I believe and of course spend quality time 2gether.
     
  2. borntobeking

    Verified Gold Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    597
    Albums:
    10
    Likes Received:
    349
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Willingboro (NJ, US)
    Verified:
    Photo
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice