How can i enlarge my dick?

Does anyone have any tips or tricks? Any videos i can see of demonstations.. Anyone got any experienced that have actually worked? My measurements at the moment is 6.5inch x 5inch girth so i am hoping to increase to 7 inch and get a thicker girth but i mainly want to improve girth.

bigbill810

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Pumps like Bathmates well give you temporary girth increases. The longer you do it, those gains become permanent. But! It is very slow. I've been using mine for over two years, along with jelqing, I've managed to only solidify between a half inch and 3/4" girth gain.

The temporary aspect is fun though. She can definitely feel the difference. I pump every other day for 20 minutes, medium to higher pressure. Just remember, you can do damage if you go all at it 100%.

You need to make sure you have the mindset that it's a marathon. Treating it like a sprint will kill your EQ (erection quality), and give you all kinds of blood spots and stuff.

Just do your research and start with jelqing. It's easy, and you can really get a feel for how much your unit can handle. Feel free to PM me if you'd like more info.

Reactions: Leyjang69

Thanks but im looking for a home solution i dont want to buy anything or take anything i just wanna know if there are any exersizes or anything i can do?

bigbill810

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Thanks but im looking for a home solution i dont want to buy anything or take anything i just wanna know if there are any exersizes or anything i can do?

Jelqing requires just your hands, and a sock filled with rice to act as a heating pad.

Google it. You won't be disappointed.

Reactions: Hard cock

oh ok just looked it up looks good how quickly does it work do u know? how much does it work like how much inches?

bigbill810

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay