How do I increase girth?

B_howbigeh

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have a measly 4.5 inch girth (6.5 length). I was wondering what I need to do to increase the girth?

also... how important is lube when you are jelquing? I have never used lube before, nor do I own any, nor do I want to deal with cleaning it up afterwards. I dont have much time to do this as I live with brothers and stuff so spending 20 mins in the bathroom is kinda suspicious.

how do you stay semi erect?

do I pull really hard? or do I squeeze really hard? the last thing I want do is injure my dick..

I do want a bigger dick but dont know where to start, I have read the "beginners routine" thread and came out a little confused.

thanks guys.

Last edited:
Reactions: Jamesishuge

I generally do it before bed or later at night so I have the time to do it perhaps you should think about that.

likeitlg

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
If you're just starting out deffo use something as lube, it doesn't have to be lube lube you could use a moisturiser or something.
Start with the beginner routine and see what gains you get from that before you try any girth specific exercises.
When your pulling your dick about you'll probably find you won't struggle to keep a semi.
Don't pull to hard you should feel some pressure but not enough to hurt.

B_Jordan85

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
pumping will give you more girth for about 1-2 hours after pumping. THERE IS NO WAY TO PERMANENTLY MAKE YOUR GIRTH OR LENGTH LARGER.

Louberg83

Experimental Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
pumping will give you more girth for about 1-2 hours after pumping. THERE IS NO WAY TO PERMANENTLY MAKE YOUR GIRTH OR LENGTH LARGER.
You couldn't be more wrong. A good PE routine with dedication and consistency does work. It's just not going to be fast. Don't believe anything that says gain 2" in a month.