How do I spot average, big and HUGE?

B_JannieH

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
As any other girl, I have tried to get disappointed by his size first time being with a man!

Other times you get really astonish when he unzip his pants.

I find it hard to spot average, big and Huge men when fully clothes. I am still learning, and still making mistakes!

Pls guys give us girls some practice!

Post some pics of yourself in clothes telling your size, and if possible put a pic of you nude too........

And pls only put useful real pics on! Not of some models from the Internet.

This i a serious requst..........cause I am sick of ending up with........"not that big" guys! diplomatically said!

Thanks and kisses Jannie

laffitte

Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
Well I suppose you could just ask.... nicely of course.

Because there is no way of knowing before the big event.

Sorry to disappoint you but it is just part of what makes life what it is.

It would take away that delicious moment when you actually find out.

Keep trying. Keep going. You are lovely enough to get plenty of opportunities.

B_JannieH

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I am not sure I would have the courage to just ask....

I actually think this is a really good subject!, don't u agree girls!

But you are right laffitte, thats life.......all the surprises!

Just trying to do some research, training my eye :)

dongalong

Mythical Member
Media
You will only be able to spot "showers" or guys with big balls if you go by visuals.
"Growers" like myself can grow well over 100% from resting size so you won't spot us easily wearing clothes. All you can do is make us horny, then you'll get a better idea what we are packing!

Axcess

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
That's right , mine is only 4.5 -5 inch soft and 8x6 erect .