how do i start a relation ship?

Captin_hung: how do i start a relationship (mabey sexual) with a women without my penis being a major factor
im not very experienced with women so mabey a few tip from the more experienced to get her to like me (yes i do have someone in mind and she dont know of my size)

thanx for any help you can give me

the captin

benderten2001

Experimental Member
Media
captin_hung....

Here are my thoughts...for what they're worth:

Determine first if what you want is a relationship for purely sex alone or, if you desire a relationship based upon friendship first--then on from there. Only you can decide this. (NO ONE here can answer this for you.)

Next, determine the duration of the relationship you're seeking---immediate, short-term, long-term, or, for life.
While no one asked me, for the record, a long-term commitment (as in lifetime) is what I would seek (and much prefer!) over anything else. But, we're all different in that respect.

Figure out "why" you want the relationship to begin with--Are you lonely?, --in need of companionship, caring, nurturing, desiring to GIVE of yourself to another and not just "get" from the other. Or, are your hormones just raging? (Feelings and "desires" can be tricky...they have deep-down sources from which they originate!)

As you pursue whatever it is you seek in a relationship (by answering the above) then immediately proceed "down-playing" the size factor initially as you begin getting to know her. Just "be yourself" in dialogue, mannerisms, and conversation--steering away from any reference to sex for now (IF you should not be going after sex too early-on) Dress appropriately and don't deliberately "show off". While at your given dimensions which you list, you may not be totally concealed, there are ways to avoid being TOO overly-obvious.