How do you shave your pubes w/o cutting yourself?

bigdick04: Hey guys

Just curious how do you shave your pubic area without
getting alot of nics? i need to know cause this is a problem for me. :-[

Pecker

Retired Moderator
Media
The best way to keep from cutting yourself when shaving is to get someone else to do it for you. ;)

Pecker

She had a relationship with a guy who had a re-attached penis, but broke it off.

bkozy54: I have been shaving & trimming for 2 years now & cannot imagine letting it all grow back! I have found that doing it in the shower is the best. I rarely get nicks or scraps & I get a nice close shave. I use the Gilette Mach 3 razor, always use a new blade & have found that Nivea shave cream works the best. Afterwards, I use Nivea after shave on my cock & balls to soothe any irritation and to keep the skin moisurized. :)

TechnoTed: Yaa, mon. I use the Mach 3 for a month without any problems. Its like using it upside down; no difference. Try it mon; you like it. No problem; its the best. Quick and easy. While you'll at it, shave your perineum and between your crack. You'll love the results. ;D
TT

ORCABOMBER: I do it in the bath, legs akimbo (now there's a thought!)

Erm...shave up and down, follow or go against the grain, NEVER sidewards on your dick.

Mr._dB

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
For the pubes I just trim away the foliage with a beard and moustache trimmer, I go close but not bare.