How I Became a HotWife and Size Queen (m/f)

MrsSmallLovesBig

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
As often happens , several people have asked me how I got my start as a hotwife who enjoys hung men. People I meet online as well as real-life lovers. Having grown tired of repeating the same story again and again, I thought I’d put it down and post it. I’ll try be true to the actual events, although given that I have been sleeping around for more than 5 years now, its kinda hard to remember all the details or that all-important 1st encounter, although the steps leading up to it and almost all the happens during the encounter are as fresh in my mind as ever. I suppose somethings a girl never forgets.
My upbringing was that of a traditional Pakistani girl. Although by the standards of that society and culture my parents were quite liberal. I got to go to the best schools, to get a great education. But even so, certain things were out. No dating, no going to mixed parties, and certainly no boyfriends. Even in college which was co-ed I was never allowed to stay out late. I suppose my parents were still tradition bound, and I was too much of a goody-goody gal to try and rebel, even though most of my female friends had rebelled.
I had just turned 19, and as is expected of girls from my background, a marriage was arranged for me. The guy’s family was known to my parents, but I had never met either him or my future in-laws. One fine day, I was told that the guy and his parents had come from the US, and were coming over to meet me and our family. The implication being that a proposal for marriage was forthcoming, provided we impressed them enough with my potential to be a good wife.