How many partners before you aren't considered a NOVICE?

snoozan

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
My husband was 31 and had partners numbering near to 100 and I had to properly school him before he rated above "novice" status. On the other hand, I was an expert the first time I had sex (God love masturbation and the internet)! :biggrin1::biggrin1::biggrin1::biggrin1:

Lordpendragon

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Well actually yes, I can be reasonably submissive to a point if absolutely required.

Profit not prophets - I thought that that was the new mantra? :smile:

D_Gunther Snotpole

Account Disabled
Media
First time I had sex, I was at home from the get-ho.
In fact, I told the lad, afterwards, that that was my first time, and he just laughed and told me not to be ridiculous.
Ditto for my next two or three partners.
By then I had honorary old-hand status.

Ethyl

Legendary Member
Media
Philadelphia (Pennsylvania, United States)
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Well actually yes, I can be reasonably submissive to a point if absolutely required.

Profit not prophets - I thought that that was the new mantra? :smile:

I'm the AntiChrist. I don't have to worry about cash flow. I have all the spoils this wicked earth has to offer. :tongue:

In fact, I told the lad, afterwards, that that was my first time, and he just laughed and told me not to be ridiculous.

Why does this not surprise me?

snoozan

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Okay, so this is all very interesting, but the real burning question for me is,

When do I get to be spanked?

joyboytoy79

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight

You too?

When i revealed to my first that he was my first he thought it was something i "told all the guys." I wasn't sure if i should've taken that as a compliment or an insult.

snoozan

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
You too?