How to climax faster

plaasboer25

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hi guys...

Some of you might think this is a awkward question. Useally most men wants to last longer during sex...

The thing is, my wife rarely likes long sessions and adores quikies everywhere. But I cant reach my climax in a short while.

I do not know if it is a mind thing or a body thing. It is possible for me to go for an hour straight without cumming. Which becomes uncomfortable for her.

I need some tips on reaching climax faster...

erratic

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I'm no expert in the inner workings of the male orgasm but it seems to me if you do a bit of prep work on yourself before you jump her it may help.

Agreed. Foreplay helps rev the engines, as it were. I know she likes quickies, but perhaps a quick hummer before some quick penetration might help?

ShannonH

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
She's weird.

Not at all - I've been with a couple girls where I was the one with more stamina. Sometimes it can be great, but it can be bad for them if they're feeling worn out but I'm still going, and has sucked for me a couple times when they just can't move (in a good way for them) but I'm still going.

My dick is extremely insubordinate and just does the opposite of what I want. If I'm actually trying really hard not to come, I come in minutes. If my girl's just up for a lunchtime-quickie or a BJ in the change-room at Target, I try and come quickly and last way too long and run out of time. I once got road-head that lasted over an hour..