how to decrease sweat sac/penis

meaty: I need help... I always feel like I'm sweaty b/t my legs,especially at work under high stress situations. I've tried various styles/brands/fabrics of underwear & also powders after showering with deo. soap. Anybody out there have this problem & have success in managing? I know athletic guys,manual laborers must have sweatier groins than me. I just think there must be a simple answer somewhere.
Thanks...

Steve26

1st LPSG Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Hi, meaty -- What's really worked for me is wearing boxer briefs that have an oversized pouch in front, suitable for the endowed guy. I find that this type of underwear keeps everything happily isolated and cool ... basically, prevents my cock and balls from "sticking" to my legs and getting all sweaty. The brand I have been wearing for several years is e2u (now out of business, sadly) but I've heard good things from other LPSG guys about Target's Merona brand and Zakk microfibre underwear. I'm sure I'll try one of these brands when my current stash of e2u has given up the ghost.

Good luck!

~Steve ;)

meaty: THANKS,Steve...ever tried any powders or zinc oxide ointment?? I'm glad someone can relate. I've bought e2u,but the legs streched out by the end of the day. You like box briefs only? Are you fairly well endowed? I'm not that huge 7.5 erect...mainly hot/sweaty balls I guess...thanks again! ;)

Steve26

1st LPSG Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Hi again, meaty -- I've never tried powders or ointments ... maybe my perspiration issues aren't quite as extreme as yours, just a vague discomfort when everything's sticking together down there, mostly in the summertime.

I adore my e2u boxer briefs; can't imagine ever going back to plain boxers or briefs. They do stretch as the day goes on (I bike 50-80 miles a week, have fairly big calves), but not enough that it's ever bothered me.