How to get weight loss drugs?

Auburn Frat

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Hey I have been trying to loose weight and it's just painful and it just isn't going anywhere. I have cut a lot of my eating and been exercising and I still can't get my weight to budge hardly at all. I have been trying to get a script for Adipex (Phentermine) C4 37.5 mg tablets. Any time I mention it to a doctor they think I'm some drug user and I find it funny cause I'm a Certified Pharmacy Technician. So I'm one of the last people to abuse the drug and I know the drug well. Does anyone know a way to get a script for it? Maybe another drug or combination of drugs that are capable of duplicating the results? Thanks for any advice you can offer.

nailz

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
"I've cut back a lot of my eating and been exercising" doesn't sound like a very strict weight loss regime. Are you keeping a strict caloric deficit and logging everything you eat and drink? Are you exercising regularly according to a schedule with actual goals? Because it doesn't sound like it.
If you're a Certified Pharmacy Technician you should know the long list of adverse side-effects of taking amphetamines for weight loss. If you do succeed in losing weight with them it won't stay off because your lifestyle and eating habits will not have changed at all.

I know weight loss is hard, and it requires a lot of willpower and effort, but stick with a nutrition and exercise plan with clear goals and you will see results.

Auburn Frat

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
"I've cut back a lot of my eating and been exercising" doesn't sound like a very strict weight loss regime. Are you keeping a strict caloric deficit and logging everything you eat and drink? Are you exercising regularly according to a schedule with actual goals? Because it doesn't sound like it.