How to make nipples hard for photos

Media
As some of you know, I am an artistic photographer. And sometimes I take artistic photos of nude people...usually women. I worked with a model 2 days ago, and she had a difficult time keeping her nipples hard for some shots. We tried ice, pinching, turning the fan up, but after a minute or two they refused to stay hard and erect. It didn't bother me all that much, as her breasts were amazingly perky to begin with. To me that was an advantage. But ladies, are there any tricks I missed that you have have done in the past? We didn't have the A/C on yet, and I thought of using that eventually also. Thanks in advance for any help.

this is one of the shots:
http://images-1.redbubble.net/img/art/size:large/view:main/3128597-2-breasts.jpg

Tattooed Goddess

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
Ice cubes is what I use.

ps, you can't post her picture without her knowing...

Sure he can, he is the owner of the photos being the photographer. Not to mention when doing nudes its understood that the model is aware that you can use the photos to anything pertaining to your art, business or hobby.

Riven650

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I used to do quite a lot of erotic photography - nice picture, by the way. I think it varies from person to person. Some people's nipples don't erect very readily. A little splash or spray of water followed by playing a fan across the model usually does the trick.

And Think Kink, he can post her pics anywhere he likes, providing she signed a model release form at the photo shoot giving her permission for him to publish the pics as he sees fit. Even with shots likes this where the model cannot be easily identified it's a good idea for the photographer to get the model to sign a release.

Honey123

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay