How to work a big girthy cock?

I'm 7.5 x 6.75 and although ive had no trouble pleasuring ladies in the past, recently i got this girl and i find her very hard to please.I've had some experience and i know that all women are diffrent and like things to be be done diffrently but after trying every succsesfull technique i know and some new ones i still find it difficult. so to cut this short, which positions works the best for girthier members and do all ladies find it hard to take cocks on the thicker side when it comes to doggy?

all replies and opinions will be appriciated
thank you:smile:

B_sugarandspice

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I'm 7.5 x 6.75 and although ive had no trouble pleasuring ladies in the past, recently i got this girl and i find her very hard to please.I've had some experience and i know that all women are diffrent and like things to be be done diffrently but after trying every succsesfull technique i know and some new ones i still find it difficult. so to cut this short, which positions works the best for girthier members and do all ladies find it hard to take cocks on the thicker side when it comes to doggy?

I think if you start slow any position should work after a while. she probably has a hang up like so many insecure women and is afraid to hold her lips apart.Their are muscles she can use down their to hold her vagina more open but you have to stop and let her concentrate then go when she gets it. Try fisting her.lol Really ,start adding fingers and LOTS of lube slowly until you have opened her up then have at it. You always have to go easy with adding the fingers and especially as you try to insert your hand because it will hurt REALLY bad if you speed up or get to rough.