Huge Cock Lover New To LPSG Be Kind!

Claire4HungAnSmart

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Hello everyone my name is Claire, or Claire bear if you want :p I am 24, and I live in California. I play guitar and I like to write poetry. I am a waitress at the moment, and that doesn't stop me from bringing home guys :p I have loved larger cocks since I had first had it. I enjoy how full it makes me feel. I do like it when guys cum inside me (I am on the pill <3 (yes I know still a chance)) I like anal sex more than vaginal, but both are of course welcomed. I don't know if this is where I would put an introduction, I am new to this. I just really wanted to talk about how much I heart large penis <3 And I do. I love sucking on them and kissing them and taking them in my body. But sadly stupidity is a turn off D; I only find the cock hot if the guy is smart. I'm odd :p I do prefer having more than one guy though, just because I can feel the cocks sliding between me. I only like open relationships, because I do have sex a lot, I don't think that should be a reason for me not to have love. I am looking for more cock to pleasure myself with, so if you live in NorCal, hit me up and get to know me. I am a very... interesting person, if I may say so :p I will be getting pics soon xD
(Also I accidentally posted this in my blog >< confusing!)
Hmm
Oh and my turn offs are feet fetishes, trying to make the shower gold, hitting my face or body (ass is a must)... smelly people :p Oh and typ lyk dys u kno how b u2 r 4 y.
When it comes to guys I only really dislike being all up in their ego. I do prefer black guys, but I don't dislike any ethnicity. I am an open minded person for the most part. I like having more than one cock to suck on at once, but just another preference. I am a little slutty, but I don't mind.