hung fun last night

shinato

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
well i hope this works, i've never tried to attach a pic to a thread before. but check out this nice tool we ran into last night when we were looking for a thrid to join us. you can't tell so much by the pic but he's around 10 long and really really thick.

jason wc.jpg

ballsaplenty2156

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Dude, you are smokin' hot!! The guy in the pic was hot too, but why would you and your b/f need a 3rd person when the both of you are total studs?
I'd be plenty happy enough just to share my bed ( and heart) with you. As far as I'm concerned, there'd be no need to go shopping when I've got all I need at home.
Just my sorry opinion is all, bro.

shinato

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
oh we love eachother very much but every now and then we like to spice things up. basically he get's off on watching another guy fuck me and well. i like it too. lol. we don't do it all the time but every now and then if we see a guy we are both attracted to (or girl sometimes) then we throw a third person into the mix for some extra fun.

shinato

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
So... details? What did you do, where did it go, etc?

well let's just say that when he came over he was ALOT thicker than he had looked in his pic and when my boyfriend was still horny and wanting some action this morning i had to turn him down because i was kind of sore. lol

ballsaplenty2156

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
oh we love eachother very much but every now and then we like to spice things up. basically he get's off on watching another guy fuck me and well. i like it too. lol. we don't do it all the time but every now and then if we see a guy we are both attracted to (or girl sometimes) then we throw a third person into the mix for some extra fun.