Hung Guys Piss Louder?

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by Knight, Oct 26, 2005.

1. Knight

Knight New Member

Do they? It was implied on Deuce Bigolo, when the pimp (Antione) goes to the toilet and pisses really loud. I can piss quite loud too, you know like really force it out.

Is this ability exclusive to hung guys or can everyone do it? It would be a good indicator if only hung guys could urinate like a river.

2. Skinny Guinea

Skinny Guinea New Member

You crack me up, bro. And that fresh face of yours, the fact that you are (I think) in your teens and are bigger than me, ew, it just burns me. :mad: (Kidding, bro.)

Anyway, I think the loudness of one's pissing would most likely relate more to the amount of urine and not the size of the penis.

3. tillyrox

tillyrox New Member

Albums:
    Well im no expert in the male urinary system, but, it would make sense if u have a bigger penis there would be more penis forethe urin to trvel through getting up mor force, plus the hole is pigger on a bigger penis i would assume and there for a bigger stream would get out, hence the louder sound. Wow i sound smart, its probably wrong but its what i say so there.

Mwah
    Tilly

4. Skinny Guinea

Skinny Guinea New Member

A lot also depends on where you aim in the toilet or urinal. If you aim at the water then you make more noise. If you aim for the side of the water, then you make less noise.

5. Irvy

Irvy Member

Albums:
    It's probably more to do with the size of the hole rather than the size of the dick. The noise is made by the force of the water, so it's more to do with the force it's put out at, and the size of your pee hole. Imagine putting your thumb over the end of a hose pipe, it increases the pressure of the water, making more noise.

6. tillyrox

tillyrox New Member

Albums:
    :dunce: Well i was sorta right, but from now on my explanation is right cos im cute and i say so, so there,

So WOOOOO :bounce: