I am a NEWBIE, who has been using a VACUUM PUMP and...

Post some pics and we'll tell you.

Welcome to LPSG!

guysluvme

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Yes. Do it gradually, and work it up so its between pleasure and pain, cause they dont tell you this, but it is pain...

seahorses

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Yes. Do it gradually, and work it up so its between pleasure and pain, cause they dont tell you this, but it is pain...
Is this the voice ofexperience? If it is, you've been doing things wrong! BTW, who are they?

Lampwick

Experimental Member
Media

Is this the voice ofexperience? If it is, you've been doing things wrong! BTW, who are they?
I'm with Seahorses on this one. Whoever 'they' are, if 'they' are telling you to pump to anywhere near pain, 'they' are not doing anyone a service.

You do not need to pump to the point of pain to gain. Most serious pumpers pump with a gauge for consistent results without overdoing things.

Never pump over 5Hg! Start lower, at 3.5Hg then gradually build tolerance. Some men can go higher to 8Hg but I wouldn't recommend it.

xerxes

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Never pump over 5Hg! Start lower, at 3.5Hg then gradually build tolerance. Some men can go higher to 8Hg but I wouldn't recommend it.

Best advice I read here for a long time:biggrin1:
That and use a GAUGE and a TIMER, see to many folk damage themselves by not having enough PATIENCE and trying to gain too much too soon.

Join Thunder's Place Free Penis Enlargement Forums? and spend a while going through the site, many experinced folk share their good and bad experinces with various forms of enlargement. Site can be overwhelming at first but gradually you will find all that you need to know.

The only evidence as regards pumping is strictly anecdotal. No medical studies have ever been done on pumping. Doctors claim the gains are temporary, people who pump claim they are not.