I am new to these neck of the woods

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Mysterygirl, Oct 10, 2010.

1. Mysterygirl

Mysterygirl New Member

Albums:
    I am a recently married 19 yr old who has run into a problem.For the two years that i have been sexually active, I have always been with guys who are well endowed. I am only 5ft tall and I really enjoyed the since of being dominated by these larger guys. Now that i am married I am stuck with a 4.5 erect penis and i just want to reconnect with the penile gifted amongst us. <3

Attached Files:

2. dudedude123

dudedude123 New Member

Albums:
    What do you consider well-endowed?

3. El_Cubano

El_Cubano New Member

So, you didnt check down there before you married? Just wondering

4. unabear09

Gold Member

Albums:
    wow... we're in the presence of a really world class, loving, kind, compassionate woman who is in love with big dick...but not her husband because he's not well endowed.

5. Whopper-lee

Gold Member

Albums:
    :naughty::wavey: Welcome to a reconnection <LPSG> baby! Yes indeed!:cool:
    But sorry about the size you married too if it's disappointing to you.

But don't dog the brotha, it must be more then just his dick you care about I hope. And try not to cheat cause a man can sorta till if a larger man then him has been hittin it so they tell me :tongue:

6. Mysterygirl

Mysterygirl New Member

Albums:
    Haha thanks for all the responses. I love my husband very much. A penis is not going to make or break a marriage. I'm not that shallow.

7. unabear09

Gold Member

Albums:
    well you sure as hell sound like you arae that shallow...

You said you were 'stuck' with him. If my wife ever said that she was stuck with me, her ass would be out the door.

8. Penis Aficionado

Gold Member

She didn't say she was stuck with him; she said she was stuck with his 4.5" penis. Big difference.

9. tgirlsrgreat

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
  10. borntobeking