I dream of having a 14 inch cock

luna1388888888

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
well looks like your already hung.i started pumping with a 9 inch cock and now im 11 inches with a 9 inch girth.pumping does pay off if you stick with it.i pump 5-6 hours a day and ive been pumping for 20 yrs.so your goal of 14 inches is very possible through the art of penis pumping.try it,you will love it

Reactions: themegahorse

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
you don't. you can't. don't bother.

even if you could get it to be that big, there wouldn't be enough blood to keep it hard (if you could even get it hard) and keep you conscious

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
well looks like your already hung.i started pumping with a 9 inch cock and now im 11 inches with a 9 inch girth.pumping does pay off if you stick with it.i pump 5-6 hours a day and ive been pumping for 20 yrs.so your goal of 14 inches is very possible through the art of penis pumping.try it,you will love it

you're also full of shit. stop feeding the OP a bunch of shit.

#1 your cock might be 9 inches long when its in the pumping tube, but it is FAR from 11 inches when outside of the pump.
:rolleyes:

D_Myer_Dogasflees

Experimental Member
Media
Firstly, awesome dream.
Secondly, not really possible through conventional methods.

Perhaps stem-cell research could help a bit

Penis replacement? reconnecting the nerves may need a few scientiests at the moment. if you could do that then you might as well as become immortal trough a brain transplant.

people are ignoramuses , the world could be oodles more fun

if everybody had a 14 inch penis it would truely bring world peace.

14 inch dick will fit fine:
Shavedude's Videos

18 inches is perfect
Batboyvid's Videos

Knki200's Videos