I know the *real* average penis size, I think (seriously, read this)

B_johnschlong

Experimental Member
Media
I've been making very good pocket money for over 10 years now with my site convert-me.com . It's a simple site to do measurement conversions. I started the site because I design lots of objects/projects for many clients and constantly had to switch from metric to imperial and vice versa.

The site grew rapidly, because I have always kept it simple. Today, I have millions of page-views per month.

The core of my site is a simple switch software, and results are stored very temporarily in a db. However, I've always been amused with debates about penis size. So I decided to store data for length conversions for a longer time.

I now have the accumulated data for 1 month for length conversions. There are hundreds of thousands of conversions. But guess what? Some numbers keep popping up. I suspect that, because of their frequency, they *must* be conversions from dudes who have read up on penis size, measured their own, and then converted. (Mind you, it is also possible that people read about penis size on the net, and then just do a conversion to check what the American/European literature means to them.)

In any case, the most frequent numbers in my db for length conversions are:

For conversions from metric to imperial (note, this is readers from Europe and other places that use the metric system):
-14cm/5.5inches (11.08%)
-14.5cm/5.7inches (16.44%)
-15cm/5.9inches (18.37%)
-15.5cm/6.1inches (17.54%)
-16cm/6.3inches (11.87%)

The numbers below 14cm and above 16cm constitute less than 3% of conversions.

For conversions from imperial to metric (note, this is readers from the U.S./U.K. and other countries who use the imperial systems):
-5.2inches/13.2cm (8.62%)
-5.5inches/14cm (11.32%)
-5.6inches/14.2cm (11.92%)
-5.8inches/14.7cm (13.07%)
-6inches/15.2cm (9.67%)

The numbers below 5.2 inches and above 6 inches constitute less than 5% of the conversion.