I need advice on relationships please

Dennes

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response

Hello guys, so i need different perspectives on a relationship dilemma that I'm having issues navigating. I have limited experience is dating so pardon me i sound naive. It's going to be a lengthy post so i apologise in advance

I'm 23 years old, currently living in a homophobic country so the dating pool is really small. I realised sooner in life that the Modern styles of dating like hook ups / friends with benefits or one night stands aren't the thing for me because of 2 reasons; first, I don't really enjoy sexual activity with people i dont have feelings for and secondly, it always seems to end up in a messy situationship. I've already had 2 messy situationships and they have been tiring. I have never had a boyfriend and i really want to experience that so i decided that even though I'm younger and I'm supposed to be dating and having fun, i want something more stable and committed because it seems like that is what is ideal for me.

Is 2021 while on a program, I met a guy under very messy circumstances,( he used to hook up with a friend of mine and when it fizzled out he kinda quickly moved on to me which i think is a red flag tbh ).